Written by Joe Bloggs

Palace have announced their 25-man squad for the 2015/16 Premier League season.

All five summer signings are in there and there are no real shock omissions from Alan Pardew's squad.

Players who are under 21 don't have to be included which is why the likes of Sullay KaiKai and Jake Gray aren't in there.

There's no space for former captain Paddy McCarthy but with four centre-backs ahead of him in the pecking order expect to see the Irishman head out on loan again soon.

Also Jonny Williams' exit is notable although he is still 21 so may come under that aforementioned policy.

Otherwise it's a pretty strong looking squad indeed.

Here it is in full:

Patrick Bamford

Yannick Bolasie

Yohan Cabaye

Fraizer Campbell

Marouane Chamakh 

Scott Dann

Damien Delaney 

Dwight Gayle 

Brede Hangeland 

Wayne Hennessey

Mile Jedinak

Martin Kelly

Joe Ledley

Chung yong-Lee

Adrian Mariappa

James McArthur 

Alex McCarthy

Jordon Mutch

Jason Puncheon 

Bakary Sako

Pape Souare

Julian Speroni

Joel Ward

Connor Wickham 

Wilfried Zaha